Board of Directors

Hope House is governed by a Board of Directors, which currently consists of 12 Directors. These Directors are committed to addressing the causes of poverty and homelessness by giving of their time and professional expertise to Hope House. Please take a moment to meet our directors.

Jon Herreman, President

Mallery & Zimmerman S.C.

Jennifer B. Atkins, Vice President 

Blue Cross Blue Shield Association

John Grisson, Secretary

Milwaukee Public Schools 

Paula Smasal, Treasurer 

Komisar Brady & Co. LLP 

Dawn Baumann

Retina & Vitreous Consultants

Tim Heeley 

Miller Coors 

Molly Schissler

North Shore Bank

Christopher Schuele

Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC

Dan Brenton

Town Bank

Jeff Spence

Milwaukee Metropolitan Sewerage District

Amanda Ferguson

School District of New Berlin

Todd Dunst

Robert W. Baird




Donate Now

Click below to support our mission!

Hope House is an equal opportunity employer, and therefore does not discriminate against any employees or applicant for employment on the basis of race, color, age, religion, national origin, ancestry, handicap, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, arrest or conviction record, membership in the National Guard, state defense force or any reserve component of the military forces of the United States or Wisconsin, use or nonuse of lawful products off company premises during non-working hours, honesty or genetic testing, or on any other basis prohibited by local, state, or federal law.  We are committed to basing our decisions about employment on the individual merits of all employees and all applicants for employment.